Buy any three pairs of lashes for the price of two using discount code: 3FOR2

Christmas Posting Dates

Christmas Delivery

If you need your parcel to arrive in time for Christmas we do recommend that you order as soon as possible as Royal Mail are still experiencing delays in some areas of the country due to coronavirus and parcels can take up to 10 working days to arrive.

 

Royal Mail Latest Recommended Posting Dates:

Friday 18th December: 2nd class signed for

Monday 21st December: 1st class signed for

Tuesday 22nd December: Special Delivery

 

* These are the latest dates as advised by Royal Mail however we do recommend ordering as soon as possible incase of any delays *

PLEASE NOTE: that Wednesday 23rd December is our last dispatch date before christmas, any orders made after 3pm on 23rd December will not be dispatched until Tuesday 29th December.

 You can view more information on the Royal Mail website by clicking here.

 

Mollie Cosmetics opening dates over Christmas and New Years:

 

Wednesday 23rd December: Normal deliveries and collections, open as usual. Orders placed before 3pm will be dispatched same day.

Thursday 24th December (Christmas Eve): CLOSED, no online orders will be dispatched this date.
Orders made before this date may be delivered on this day.

Friday 25th December (Christmas Day): CLOSED, no online orders will be dispatched this date.
No deliveries will be made on this day.

Saturday 26th December (Boxing Day): CLOSED, no online orders will be dispatched this date.
No deliveries will be made on this day.

Sunday 27th December: CLOSED, no online orders will be dispatched this date.
No deliveries will be made on this day.

Monday 28th December (Boxing Day Bank Holiday): CLOSED, no online orders will be dispatched this date.
No deliveries will be made on this day.

Tuesday 29th December: Normal deliveries and collections, open as usual. Orders placed before 3pm will be dispatched same day.

Wednesday 30th December: Normal deliveries and collections, open as usual. Orders placed before 3pm will be dispatched same day.

Thursday 31st December (New Years Eve):  CLOSED, no online orders will be dispatched this date.
Orders made before this date may be delivered on this day.

Friday 1st January (New Years Day): CLOSED, no online orders will be dispatched this date.
No deliveries will be made on this day.

Monday 4th January: Normal deliveries and collections, open as usual. Orders placed before 3pm will be dispatched same day.
From this date Mollie Cosmetics will resume to business as usual with all orders being dispatched Monday - Friday at 3pm.